Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Officers

President

Joshua Sallee - joshua.sallee@okstate.edu

 

First Vice-President

Aubrey Schultz - aubrey.l.schultz@okstate.edu

 

Second Vice-President

Sarah Desharnais - sarah.desharnais@okstate.edu

 

Secretary

Reagan Black - reagan.black@okstate.edu 

 

Treasurer

Baxter Bradford - baxter.bradford@okstate.edu

 

ChemKidz

Ryan Moran - ryan.moran@okstate.edu

 

Activities Coordinator

Noah Calhoun - noah.calhoun@okstate.edu

 

Newsletter   ​

Carley Eastep - carley.eastep@okstate.edu

 

Website Coordinator

Christopher Groesbeck - chris.diercks@okstate.edu

 

CEAT Liaison

Ibrahim Asad - ibrahim.asad@okstate.edu

 

Senior Liaison

 

Junior Liaison

 

Sophomore Liaison

 

Freshman Liaison

 

ESC Liaison

 

 

Faculty Advisor

Jindal Shah - jindal.shah@okstate.edu