Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Officers

President

Austin Bounds

abounds@okstate.edu

 

First Vice-President

Baxter Bradford

baxter.bradford@okstate.edu

 

Second Vice-President

William Penaroza

william.penaroza@okstate.edu

 

Secretary

Sarah Desharnais

sarah.desharnais@okstate.edu

            

Treasurer

Alicia Aguilar

aliciva@okstate.edu

 

ChemKidz

Nathan Major

ngmajor@ostatemail.okstate.edu

Blake Gunther

bwgunte@ostatemail.okstate.edu

Josh Yocham

joshucy@ostatemail.okstate.edu

 

Activities Coordinator

Chris Hopson

christopher.hopson@okstate.edu

 

Newsletter   ​

Sydney Hope

slhope@ostatemail.okstate.edu

 

Website Coordinator

Christopher Groesbeck

chris.diercks@okstate.edu

 

CEAT Liaison

Vik Krishnan

vikaskk@okstate.edu

 

Senior Liaison

John Hayes

john.hayes10@okstate.edu

 

Junior Liaison

Carley Eastep

carley.eastep@okstate.edu

 

Sophomore Liaison

Hannah Perkey

hannah.perkey@okstate.edu

 

Freshman Liaison

Shaan Malik

shaanm@ostatemail.okstate.edu

 

ESC Liaison

Jacob Cowing

jcowing@okstate.edu

 

Faculty Advisor

Jindal Shah

jindal.shah@okstate.edu